Aura Maxi Applications

Please register your interest by replying to this thread w/ the following information:

Name
Telegram Account
Twitter Account
Your Introduction
Are you involved w/ any other projects?
Why is Aura your favorite protocol?

After applying, adjust your Telegram settings so that anyone can add you to groups.

Maxi responsibilities and budgeting will be self-determined by the new group via AIP, depending on the skillsets of those interested. We respectfully request that applicants be cognizant of potential conflicts of interest, such as work w/ other protocols or token holdings, and self-filter applications in this regard.

7 Likes

Name: jameskbh
Telegram Account: @jameskbh
Twitter Account: @jameskbh
Your Introduction: Data-driven content writer and wannabe-analyst. Really into data visualization. Worked with yearn, AAVE (docs), footprint analytics, alephium, crossmint and liquality wallet. I’m also an EN-PT Translator. Samples can be found here: jameskbh | Twitter | Linktree
Are you involved w/ any other projects: Only as a freelancer, finishing my contribution with RMRK this month
Why is Aura your favorite protocol? Community-oriented, consistently delivering new adding-value features. Why lot love it as a token holder? :wink:

6 Likes

Name : CheekySweets
Telegram Account: CheekySweets
Twitter Account : @SweetcheeksReal
Your Introduction : 3 year wannabe defi expert, Co-Founder of Granary.finance, Lover of Defi and keen on community managing and event organizing, Looking to contribute in bizdev/marketing and am also able to help with community growth and management.
Are you involved w/ any other projects? Currently no
Why is Aura your favorite protocol?: I fucking love balancer, and I love the color purple, it was my army’s beret color whilst I served in the infantry. The vibes are immaculate and I shall bring the fun side to our community

7 Likes

Name: jeffrey
Telegram Account: jlontele
Twitter Account: @jlontele