Aura Delegate Council Applications

Please register your interest in this thread with the following information.

Name:
Telegram Account:
Twitter Account:
Detailed Introduction about Yourself:
Time Commitment/Week:

Any existing or past delegate (who had an active thread in Balancer’s delegate citadel) is disqualified from applying to the Aura council.

7 Likes

Hi, I’d like to express my interests.

Name: b2p
Twitter Account: https://twitter.com/0xb2p
Telegram Account: n/a
Github: bap2pecs · GitHub
Time Commitment/Week: I quit my job recently to embrace web3 fully and I am spending 100% of my time on the blockchain space. So my time is very flexible and I can spend as much time as required depending on the community need.

Introduction about Myself:

• former Meta software engineer (backend and core infra)
  • all in blockchain right now
  • self-taught blockchain and Dapp development since 2016
  • exploring DeFi and MEV lately
  • recently deep diving into the Balancer and Aura protocols
  • I have also built a service for monitoring Aura LP portfolio for my own use and I am considering to open-source it
5 Likes

Name: Andrea
Telegram Account: andreaitalia
Twitter Account: cianfru

Hello everyone,

I would like to submit my application for one of the Aura Delegate Council role.

I’ve been an Aura holder since day one and use Aura as one of the main protocols I interact with.
I’ve covered different roles in the past at BalancerDAO: from Partnership subDAO to head of the Liquidity Mining Committee.
I’ve been head of Partnership at PolygonDAO before before taking a pause and going back to aviation during the past summer (couldn’t keep up with calls/flying/private life)
I also advise other projects on strategy and market positioning.

I have extensive experience in DeFi and I truly believe I can help Aura (and the Balancer ecosystem) scale.

Time commitment: I am very flexible and can commit time depending on the work required.

3 Likes